DISTRICT OFFICE

Contact

Physical Address
4982 State Route 81, Greenville, NY 12083

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 129, Greenville, NY 12083

Hours of Operation
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday through Friday

Office Team

Michael Bennett
Superintendent of Schools
(518) 966-5070 x501

Erin DuBois
Assistant Superintendent
(518) 966-5070 x525

Janet Maassmann
Business Official
(518) 966-5070 x511

Sierra Pizzola
School Communications Specialist
pizzolas@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 x523

Daphane Pearson
District Clerk & Secretary to the Superintendent
pearsond@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 x501

Eileen Bowden
Administrative Assistant HR Department
bowdene@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 Ext. 525

Teresa Lyons
District Treasurer
lyonst@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 Ext. 510

Stacia Horner
Accounts Payable Clerk
horners@greenvillecsd.org
gcsdpay@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 Ext. 513

Rose DiDonato
Administrative Assistant Business Office
didonator@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 Ext. 511

Sharon Rarick
School Tax Collector
raricks@greenvillecsd.org
(518) 966-5070 Ext. 520