2020-2021 Board of Education Members
  • Patricia Macko, President
  • Tracy Young, Vice-President
  • Raymond Albin, Member
  • David Finch, Member
  • Jay Goodman, Member
  • Eric Herbstritt, Member
  • Duncan Macpherson, Member
2020-2021 Board of Education Meetings

Location: MS/HS School Library unless otherwise stated.
Day: Second Monday unless otherwise stated.
Time: 6:00pm unless otherwise stated.
Meetings will end no later than 10:30pm unless extended by the BOE

Current Board Agenda

	All Board meeting agendas may be viewed from our BoardDocs page (use the BoardDocs link in the left navigation sidebar).  From the BoardDocs page, simply choose "Enter Public Site" and choose your desired meeting date from the list on the left.  "View The Agenda" to read the agenda.