EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

District Clerk, Daphane Pearson

Email pearsond@greenvillecsd.org

Meet The Board

Raymond Albin, Member

Email

albinr@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021

David Finch, Member

Email

finchd@greenvillecsd,org

Term Expires: June 2022


Jay Goodman, Member

Email

goodmanj@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2022


Patricia Macko, President

Email

mackop@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021

Michael McAneny, Member

Email

mcanenym@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2020

Duncan Macpherson, Member

Email

macphersond@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2020

Tracy Young, Vice President

Email

youngt@greenvillecsd.org

Term Expires: June 2021