Skip to Content

 

 

Sideline Store
Greenville Spartans Official Online Apparel Store

Sideline Store
Sideline Store Flyer

Spring Sale


Coaches Directory 18/19

Fall

Sports

Varsity Boys Soccer Nathan Forrest forrestn@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Soccer Eric Herbstritt herbstritte@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Soccer Simon Williams simonwil2@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Soccer Alida Fabian fabiana@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Soccer Kelsey Lenney lenneyk@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Volleyball Lisa Johnson johnsonl@greenvillecsd.org
JV Volleyball Lynn Hughes hughescl@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Volleyball Karen Manning manningk@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Cross Country Gale DellaRocco dellaroccog@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Cross Country Samantha Grove groves@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Golf Robert Gray grayr@greenvillecsd.org
     
       

Winter

Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Basketball Kevin Smith smithk@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Basketball Mike West westm@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Steven Gipprich gipprichs@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Basketball Eileen Kiefer kiefere@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Basketball Ken Landversight landk@greenvillecsd.org
Cheerleading Taylor Lagace lagacet@greenvillecsd.org
MS Cheer Lynn Hughes hughescl@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Volleyball Glenn Evans evansg@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Wrestling Pat Cullen cullenp@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Wrestling Jared DeLuca delucaj@greenvillecsd.org
       
  Varsity Boys & Girls Unified Basketball Steven Gipprich gipprichs@greenvillecsd.org
       

Spring

Sports
Varsity Boys Baseball Dane Carpenter carpenterd@greenvillecsd.org
JV Boys Baseball No team for 18/19  
Modified Boys Baseball Michael Arp arpm@greenvillecsd.org
Varsity Girls Softball Chris Hagen haganc@greenvillecsd.org
JV Girls Softball No team for 18/19  
Modified Girls Softball Ken Landversicht landk@greenvillecsd.org
Boys Varsity Track Jared DeLuca delucaj@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Boys Track Sue Evans evans@greenvillecsd.org
Girls Varsity Track Pat Cullen cullenp@greenvillecsd.org
Modified Girls Track Sue Evans evans@greenvillecsd.org
Tennis Rob Gray grayr@greenvillecsd.org